Photography-My New Hobby

I have been a terrible photographer in past….who happen to have bought a wonderful camera….Canon Powershot SX30IS…..yesterday it was raining too hard here in Mumbai and Rahul, my husband was sleeping….I kept wondering what to do ….nobody was online….i had already checked all my mails….there was nothing to Google upon….I couldnt watch any movie because he was sleeping…..so what to do???

Suddenly while scanning through my data in hard disk….trying to figure out what to do…..I came across few pdf files on Photography I had downloaded very enthusiastically when I bought this camera….but did not really went through any of them…..keeping in mind how lazy I am….it isn’t difficult to wonder why….

Seeing the files, that little bit of enthusiasm again ran over me….and I started searching on how to take good photographs in rain….got a few tips and started to try out my hand with photography….I also took some of the clicks today of trees around my home….

All the shots have been taken through the window panes of my house…..I dont think the shots have turned out very well….but a few of those I felt were above my expectations….I thought to share….I hope you guys like them….even if not….do give your critical comments so that I can improve…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

